Nights 2 in Ocotber? *EXCLUSIVE*

nightslogo1.jpg

Following the recent announcement of the upcoming release of Sega’s mega hit Nights for Nintendo Wii, many of us where stuck wondering when will this gem be released to the eager public. Rumors were floating around that the title may be released as late as next year, but we have a different tale to tell.

My inside sources, which shall remain nameless, have recently informed me that we may see the title in time for holiday season. Although dates are always subject to change, it seems as though October may be the magic month. Why should you believe me you ask; because you can go to your local Gamestop and reserve it now. As always though, dates are subject to change and I will be keeping you all updated.

**Don’t forget our DESIGN OUR BANNER CONTEST going on now! The winner will get a DS title of choice and some other Nintendo goodness.**

    • metaldave
    • April 4th, 2007

    So your inside source is your friend that works at Gamestop? I think you told me before that it was him. Cool.

    • metaldave
    • April 4th, 2007

    Did you forget to add me to your Blogroll? I just noticed, its up to you of course.

  1. Wow how th heck did I forget to add you. I am so sorry man, I am adding you right now. Again I honestly do apologize.

  1. April 4th, 2007
    Trackback from : wiidemption.com

Leave a Reply

