Finally! Solid Smash Bros. Info. (UPDATE)

logo_e1.jpg
Ok gamers, here is what we have been waiting for all night; new Smash Bros. Info!!!! Again, I personally apologize for any spelling/grammatical errors that may occur. Now on to the news (UPDATES TO COME):

It looks as though the updates will be coming in the morning for me. It is now 1am where I live and I need to get some rest. I will set my clock and wake up a little earlier and report (hopefully) the good news!

Update: Well the site has updated but we didn’t get anything new. Usually I am pretty positive but honestly I have to say that I am pretty disappointed. All we really got was just a “site update”…….and that’s it. No new news, no release, nothing. You can click here and check out some new screens of the title. Enjoy.

    • Icicle0424
    • May 21st, 2007

    WHEN?! WHERE?! Aaargh, the waiting is killing me…

    /freakout

  1. i know!! it’s driving me nuts too. I literally have 10 different news sites up now

    • Shvitzel
    • May 21st, 2007

    But nothing has been revealed yet, right?

    It’s quite possible we won’t see things for another few hours because of the time changes and whatnot.

  2. yeah it’s 12 noon right now in japan, well 12:30 so hopefully soon.

    • Anonymous
    • May 21st, 2007

    what the heck are you talking about? THIS IS KILLING ME!

  3. I know dude, I am so tired right now but I want to update the site. Thanks for chillen with us though

    • Anonymous
    • May 21st, 2007

    SO WHILE WE WAIT…. WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK OF MP3’S RELEASE DATE?

  4. Oh man I am so excited. I cannot wait to see it in action tomorrow at the Nintendo gamers summit. I am real eager to see what they did since E3.

    • Anonymous
    • May 21st, 2007

    I’M CROSSING MY FINGERS FOR SOME MARIO GALAXY INFO — I’M SIMPLY IN LOVE WITH THAT GAME BY JUST LOOKING AT IT

    • Shvitzel
    • May 21st, 2007

    I’m more interested in seeing MP3 and BWii news than SMG. Quite simply, I’ve just gotten bored or something of the game. I think it will be exciting and fun and it is visually stunning, but I’m just not that hyped for it anymore.

  5. I hope we hear something unexpected. Sony really had a strong showing this past week so Nintendo needs to come out swinging.

    • icicle0424
    • May 21st, 2007

    why have i not heard of this Nintendo summit? I can’t wait for Mp3… hope it has awesome multiplayer, I’ll finally join the 21st century and either pwn my 1st n00b or get pwn3d trying… i wonder how big that update is gonna be, if they’ve been working on it for 7 days (japan time)

    • Icicle0424
    • May 21st, 2007

    sorry to double post… but just an observation, is it just me or does thinking in 2 timezones make ya twice as tired?

    and I hit refresh, and everytime it refreshes slowly I think *this is it, it’s taking so long because of the size of the new update* but nope, it’s taking so long because there’s a million other people (if not more) just like me trying to catch this update the moment it happens…

    my bet is that the server gets farked… oh I hope not…

  6. Wow I need to go to sleep guys. I have a 2 yr old and I have to work tomorrow…… I know as soon as I close this computer something till happen! LOL

    • metaldave
    • May 22nd, 2007

    Yep it happened: http://revoeyes.blogspot.com/2007/05/new-super-smash-bros-brawl-screens.html

    You couldn’t stay awake until 3am EST??? lol

    • pwninator
    • May 22nd, 2007

    Wow.. now im just dissapointed..

    • Icicle0424
    • May 22nd, 2007

    It happened at 3??? ugh… I knew it would happen right after I went to bed…

    and to answer your question, yeah, man.. some of us ain’t as young as we used to be

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment