Geometry Wars: Galaxies Preview

1up just had a pretty interesting preview for the new Xbox Live-turned-Wii game, Geometry Wars: Galaxies. You can check it out here to read up on what game modes will inhabit the game and the developer’s thoughts on how much the game has to offer.

Looks chaotic, no?

The game hits later this Fall and is expected to be priced at the standard $50. What do you guys think of this price? Is it worth it, even with Retro Evolved packaged in? Leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Also, don’t forget to check out the contest going on RIGHT NOW! Click the tab at the top of the page to enter today!

~Shvitzel out.

    • Nintenfan
    • June 23rd, 2007

    Awesome preview and I am very pumped that this game is headin to Wii. I have been playing it on my 360 like crazy in order to get ready for it’s release!

  1. I knwo what you mean man. I have recently been playing the 360 version and I love it. As we say here- Game ON!

    How do you think the DS version will be?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment